tripadvisor.png
Expedia.png

Your opinion matters to us

Being a guest house means sharing unforgettable moments with you. We thank you for all your comments. It's a pleasure to see you again !

 

If you too want to share your experience , click here

avis google.jpg

Loli L

5/5 ***** on Tripadvisor

Wk in the Vosges: We loved our wk at Alexandra and Cyril the welcome was warm the spacious room and cocooning the menus made by Alexandra were delicious the breakfasts were generous pity that the covid prevented us from eating at their table we recommend this guest room ++++++

 

Nicolas

5/5 ***** on Google

Stay in the Western trip room very pleasant, our hosts were very pleasant and taking care of us, I recommend

 

Cindy

5/5 ***** on Tripadvisor

La maison des fées: Excellent service an excellent host a very sweet night at bedtime and rising vibrating to the sound of bells a beautiful experience :) a pleasant calm quiet place a generous breakfast Thank you very much

 

Christine

5/5 ***** on Tripadvisor

A princess night: We spent a superb night in the Hedwige room in Vaudémont. Alexandra is a very welcoming, kind, generous hostess and good advice on the area. The breakfast was delicious, fresh and according to everyone's taste: tea / coffee / chocolate, baguettes, homemade jams (fabulous!), Cold meats, cheeses and eggs. I actually ate the best scrambled eggs of my life !! The house is sublime and the garden very pleasant: lovers of old houses, go for it! The only small black spots (minimal) in our opinion are the rather bad wi-fi connection and the bed a little too short if you are 1m80.

Henri

10/10 on Booking.com

The very friendly and smiling welcome putting you at ease immediately if you like the old you are served period stone floor and staircase, period fireplace in the beautiful and large family rooms, oak parquet, very good location near the fortresses extra breakfast Alexendra is at your disposal I will return with pleasure

Sandrine

8/10 on Booking.com

Everything was perfect. Pleasant stay.

Harm

8/10 on Booking.com

The house is very beautiful and authentic, with very nice spacious bedrooms. The backyard is spacious and you can sit quietly. The hostess Alexandra is welcoming and offers you a delicious full breakfast ... The immediate vicinity of Chatel-sur-Moselle was a bit disappointing and had to drive an hour to reach a nicer area.

 

Pieter

5/5 on Airbnb

Alexandra, thank you for your hospitality. We really enjoyed it. A fantastic place and delicious food. Very well !

 

Abcama

10/10 on Booking.com

Very pleasant welcome, spacious and comfortable room, large shower room, breakfast in the room due to Covid-19, but a la carte and delicious! Thanks Alexandra!

 

Elo

5/5 ***** on Google

Beautiful guest house where we spent our wedding night! The owner is very nice and welcoming, the room is large and clean and the breakfast is generous. Best of all, it is a 2-minute walk from the fortress of Châtel sur Moselle!

Nida

4/5 on Airbnb

The Western Space is a very cozy space in a very old and beautiful village house (2 bedrooms with a small living room between the two where the children can watch a movie or play a board game). Nice attention to detail, towels, water and tea .. Everything again and again;) Alexandra and her boyfriend are very welcoming and you also have access to the garden where you can enjoy a good glass of wine;) Thank you very much Alexandra !!

 

Marc

10/10 on Booking.com

A very good stay. Very pleasant hostess. clean accommodation as in the photos and a good all-you-can-eat breakfast.

 

Raimund

8/10 on Booking.com

Great accommodation on our Moselle Source to Koblenz bike tour. The rooms are very pleasant and furnished with care. Very friendly and hardworking owner. In the morning a wonderful, hearty breakfast on request. We feel very comfortable.

The restaurant in the village is very bad.

 

Marie Luce

10/10 on Booking.com

Very nice place, nice big room, The mattress could be more comfortable ..

 

Sylvie

9/10 on Booking.com

The welcome, friendly and warm, superb room, very good bedding, impeccable cleanliness and excellent breakfast: shelled eggs, fresh fruit, homemade jams, local cheeses ... Thank you for everything Alexandra!

Marie-Noelle

5/5 ***** on Google

On the occasion of a wedding, we spent one night in this magnificent residence. Very warm welcome, very nice rooms, breakfast in accordance with our requests, very attentive hosts. Well done to Cyril and Alexandra! We wish them much success!

Francois

5/5 ***** on Google

A warm and friendly welcome with an attentive hostess. The rooms are tastefully decorated, the house has a lot of charm, the bedding is very comfortable and the breakfast is varied and plentiful. You can only stop at this charming guest house and take the opportunity to visit the impressive fortress of Châtel which is a stone's throw away.

Anonymous

9/10 on Booking.com

The very friendly welcome with a lot of attention to hygiene in these coronary times! Breakfast was good, but I missed some fresh fruit ...

It was a quiet room, but the proximity to the church whose bells rang from six in the morning was a setback (mentioned in advance by the owner).

Germa

10/10 on Hotels.com

Nice stay, friendly hostess. Great breakfast.

 

Denis

9/10 on Booking.com

Warm welcome, tastefully decorated themed room and a helpful host for our visits. Breakfast excellent, very generous and homemade and a host to our little care.

 

Etienne

10/10 on Booking.com

Such a beautiful stay that it makes us want to repeat it and recommend it. The idyllic atmosphere of this beautiful 17th century mansion, the extreme friendliness of the owners, the good taste and the whimsical decoration. We were there, two grandparents, with three of our grandchildren. It was indeed as if we lived in a fairytale house.

 

Helena

9/10 on Booking.com

The friendliness and personal approach of the owners.

 

Michiel

8/10 on Booking.com

Large suite, lots of space and good beds!

Nathalie

5/5 ***** on Google

Spacious guest room in a beautiful house. Alexandra is very welcoming and attentive to her hosts; a generous and tailor-made breakfast. I recommend

Dorothy

5/5 ***** on Google

Very pleasant stay in a very beautiful house. The hosts were up to the task to share their knowledge of the history of the place. Interesting value for money. The services were identical to what was advertised on the site. Very generous breakfast served in your room at the desired time, with organic or homemade products. Experience to renew and recommend Thank you Alexandra and Cyril for your warm welcome

Eva

5/5 ***** on Google

Very pleasant stay, owners anxious to do well. The bedroom is harmoniously decorated. The local meal was plentiful and inexpensive. I highly recommend

Stessy

5/5 ***** on Google

Very nice house, warm welcome. The baroque room, very pleasant, very cozy. A very nice night spent, as well as a very good table d'hôte service and a hearty breakfast. I would definitely come back to the fairy house

Severine

5/5 ***** on Google

In this complicated sanitary period, Alexandra and Cyril have put in place everything they need to respect hygiene conditions. They are very welcoming and attentive to our needs. They are even ready for an improvised aperitif in their superb garden;)

 

Kathleen

9/10 on Booking.com

the hostess was very friendly, the rooms were large with a super comfy bed. And the breakfast was top notch! We are surely coming back!

Moritz

10/10 on Booking.com

The over 300 year old house is kept in pristine condition by the warm, caring and charming Alexandra and lovingly furnished and cared for. The bedrooms are individually furnished, do not lack comfort and all have their own unique look. Everything is so clean and neat that you feel right at home! Then breakfast: the kitchen alone is an absolute eye-catcher and Alexandra managed to organize a small banquet each morning in a relaxed atmosphere. Fresh baguette and croissants, many jams and spreads, a large cheese platter, excellent homemade yogurts, fruit and delicious coffee made the start of the day an experience! The communication was wonderfully accompanied by gibberish of our bad French, German, English and Google Translate. Right next to the church and almost exactly in the ruins of the old fortress, we had a peaceful sleep at La Fée Maison and didn't like coming home. We can only recommend the overall experience to everyone. Épinal and Nancy are not too far away and there is a lot to discover in the immediate vicinity. Thank you Alexandra for your host qualities and the loving way you treated our grandson, we will be happy to come back!

Anne Marie

5/5 ***** on Google

Great. Very nice home. Nice home

Maryline

5/5 ***** on Google

We had a great stay at the Fairy House.

We were well received, the rooms are very nicely decorated.

Hosts very passionate about their job and attentive.

We will be back with pleasure :)

Martin

5/5 ***** on Google

Great accommodation and top breakfast !!

Louis Guillaume

5/5 ***** on Google

I had a great weekend at La Fée Maison, I highly recommend!

Beatrice

5/5 ***** on Google

We had a very nice stay with friends at Alexandra and Cyril's. They are very welcoming and their breakfast is excellent. Thank you ;-)

Laurence

10/10 on Booking.com

The welcome was perfect! The house and the infrastructure are very pleasant. Not to mention the breakfast, great to start a good day. It was with great pleasure that we discovered La Fée Maison and its friendly owners who contributed to the quality of our stay.

Augustine

10/10 on Booking.com

Perfect, we're back !!

Annick

9.2 / 10 Booking.com

A house full of charm and attentive hosts. A very good breakfast.

Anonymous

10/10 on Booking.com

Absolute tranquility in a house full of period charm. The bedroom is very spacious. Sumptuous breakfast, with homemade products. Great kindness of the owners

Paul-Henry

10/10 on Booking.com

Superb old house with a lot of charm, very clean and spacious. Large kitchen and collective dining room. Charming and very helpful hosts. Breakfast excellent, plentiful and mainly homemade! Everything was perfect

Celine

8/10 on Booking.com

Warm welcome, cleanliness of the room and homemade and hearty breakfast !!! Recommended !!!

Celine

5/5 ***** on Google

A lovely couple, very kind, welcoming and caring. The house is full of charm, decorated with care. Royal breakfast;). I recommend this place to you.

Pierre

5/5 ***** on Google

Very beautiful old style house full of charm. Different rooms for different atmospheres, to each his own pleasure. Very friendly tenants who listen to their customers. Full breakfast.

Is she

5/5 ***** on Google

We received a warm and caring welcome. The owners of this beautiful establishment are endowed with human qualities which are rare these days. Isn't it with these human values ​​that a guest house takes on its full meaning?

Marcel

10/10 on Booking.com

The welcome was very good, the nights were calm, the breakfast was generous, the place well located. We had three pleasant ones. We can recommend it.

Cyril

10/10 on Booking.com

Warm welcome and full breakfast with homemade products. Nice room, clean and quiet. I recommend

Hubert

10/10 on Booking.com

Warm welcome, quiet location, village center, super nice and friendly owner.

Mr S.

5/5 ***** on Google

Very pretty house. Very warm welcome from Alexandra who showed adaptability. Homemade breakfast. I loved the homemade sugar free yogurt! I clearly recommend.

Nadia

5/5 ***** on Google

Very pleasant guest house, smiling and warm welcome, thank you very much we will come back!

N. Ab

5/5 ***** on Google

We had a very pleasant night, thank you for your very warm welcome, very well decorated room, gourmet breakfast with fresh products !!! I strongly advise!

Daniel

9/10 on Booking.com

The warm welcome and decoration.

Hearty breakfast.

Marie Claire

10/10 on Booking.com

Very warm welcome, the room was comfortable and clean. The host is whatever you want. We had a wonderful stay in this charming old country house. We will still stay there. Delicious breakfast!

Pierre-Henry

5/5 ***** on Google

Welcomed at 9 p.m. with a big smile! Tip top service and very nice owner! Cozy house and room, you feel at home, moreover I slept like a baby .. Without forgetting an excellent breakfast with fresh products, and made May ...

Aslan

10/10 on Booking.com

A warm welcome! A magnificent room in a building soon to be three hundred years old! A breakfast to satisfy all palates!

Disappointed not to have been able to stay longer, by professional obligation! ;)

Kim

9.2 / 10 on Booking.com

We had a very warm welcome from Alexandra in the beautiful old house with a lovely garden. The rooms are comfortable and very clean and have fun themes. The breakfast was excellent with homemade jams. We had a pleasant stay!

Votre avis compte pour nous

Etre maison d'hôtes, c'est partager des moments inoubliables avec vous. Nous vous remercions pour tous vos commentaires. Au plaisir de vous revoir !

Si vous aussi, vous souhaitez partager votre expérience, cliquez  ici 

avis google.jpg

Christine

5/5 ***** sur Tripadvisor

Une nuitée de princesse : Nous avons passé une superbe nuit dans la chambre Hedwige de Vaudémont. Alexandra est une hôtesse très accueillante, gentille, généreuse et de bons conseils sur la région. Le petit déjeuner était délicieux, frais et selon le goût de chacun : thé/café/chocolat, baguettes, confitures maisons (fabuleuses !), charcuteries, fromages et œufs. J'ai d'ailleurs mangé les meilleurs œufs brouillés de ma vie !! La maison est sublime et le jardin très agréable : amateurs d'anciennes demeures, foncez ! Les seuls petits points noirs (minimes) selon nous sont la connexion wi-fi assez mauvaise et le lit un peu trop court si on fait 1m80.

Henri

10/10 sur Booking.com

L'accueil très amicale et souriant vous mettant à l'aise de suite si vous aimez l'ancien vous êtes servi sol et escalier en pierre d'époque ,cheminée d'époque dans les belles et grandes chambres familiale, parquet en chêne, tres bonne situation tout près des forteresses petit déjeuner extra Alexendra est à votre écoute j'y retournerai avec plaisirs

Sandrine

8/10 sur Booking.com

Tout était parfait. Séjour agréable.

Harm

8/10 sur Booking.com

La maison est très belle et authentique, avec de très belles chambres spacieuses. L'arrière-cour est spacieuse et vous pourrez vous asseoir tranquillement. L'hôtesse Alexandra est accueillante et vous propose un délicieux petit-déjeuner complet...Le voisinage immédiat de Châtel-sur-Moselle a été un peu décevant et a dû conduire une heure pour atteindre un quartier plus agréable..

 

Pieter

5/5 sur Airbnb

Alexandra, merci pour votre hospitalité. Nous avons vraiment apprécié. Un endroit fantastique et une nourriture délicieuse. Très bien !

 

Abcama

10/10 sur Booking.com

Très agréable accueil, chambre spacieuse et confortable, grande salle de douche, petit déjeuner en chambre en raison du Covid-19, mais à la carte et délicieux ! Merci Alexandra !

 

Elo

5/5***** sur Google

Magnifique maison d'hôtes où nous avons passez notre nuit de noces ! La propriétaire est très gentille et accueillante, la chambre est grande et propre et le petit déjeuner copieux. Cerise sur le gâteau, elle est à 2 min à pied de la forteresse de Châtel sur Moselle!

Nida

4/5 sur Airbnb

L 'Espace Western est un espace très cosy dans une très ancienne et belle maison de village (2 chambres avec un petit salon entre les deux où les enfants peuvent regarder un film ou jouer à un jeu de société). Belle attention aux détails, serviettes, eau et thé .. Tout encore et encore;) Alexandra et son copain sont très accueillants et vous avez également accès au jardin où vous pourrez déguster un bon verre de vin;) Merci beaucoup Alexandra !!

 

Marc

10/10 sur Booking.com

Un très bon séjour. Hôtesse très agréable. logement propre comme sur les photos et un bon petit déjeuner à volonté.

 

Raimund

8/10 sur Booking.com

Super hébergement sur notre circuit en vélo de la source de la Moselle à Coblence. Les chambres sont très agréables et meublées avec soin. Propriétaire très sympathique et travailleur. La matin un petit déjeuner formidable, copieux et sur demande. On se sent très à l'aise.

Le restaurant dans le village est très mauvais.

 

Marie Luce

10/10 sur Booking.com

Très bel endroit, belle grande chambre, Le matelas pourrait être plus confortable..

 

Sylvie

9/10 sur Booking.com

L'accueil, sympathique et chaleureux, superbe chambre, très bonne litetie, propreté irréprochable et excellent petit déjeuner : œufs coques, fruits frais, confitures maison, fromages locaux... Merci pour tout Alexandra !

Marie-Noëlle

5/5***** sur Google

A l'occasion d'un mariage, nous avons passé une nuit dans cette magnifique demeure. Très bon accueil, très jolies chambres, petit-déjeuner conforme à nos demandes, hôtes très attentifs. Bravo à Cyril et Alexandra ! Nous leur souhaitons beaucoup de réussite !

François

5 /5***** sur Google

Un accueil des plus chaleureux et convivial avec une maîtresse de maison aux petits soins. La décoration des chambres est soignée, la maison a beaucoup de charme, la literie est très confortable et le petit-déjeuner est diversifié et copieux. Vous ne pouvez que vous arrêter dans cette maison d'hôtes de caractère et en profiter pour visiter l'impressionnante forteresse de Châtel qui est à deux pas

Anonyme

9/10 sur Booking.com

L'accueil très sympathique avec beaucoup d'attention à l'hygiène en ces temps coronarien ! Le petit déjeuner était bon, mais il m'a manqué des fruits frais...

C'était une chambre calme mais la proximité de l'église dont les cloches sonnent à partir de six heures le matin fut un contretemps (mentionné à l'avance par la propriétaire).

Germa

10/10 sur Hotels.com

Beau séjour, hôtesse sympathique. Super petit déjeuner.

 

Denis

9/10 sur Booking.com

Accueil chaleureux, chambre à thème décorées avec goût et une hôte de bon conseil pour nos visites. Petit déjeuner excellent très copieux et fait maison et une hôte à nos petits soins.

 

Etienne

10/10 sur Booking.com

Un si beau séjour qu'il nous donne envie de le recommencer et de le recommander. L'atmosphère idyllique de cette belle maison de maître du XVIIe siècle, l'extrême amabilité des propriétaires, le bon goût et la fantaisie de la décoration. Nous étions là, deux grands parents, avec trois de nos petits-enfants. C'était effectivement comme si nous habitions dans une maison féerique.

 

Helena

9/10 sur Booking.com

La convivialité et l'approche personnelle des propriétaires.

 

Michiel

8/10 sur Booking.com

Grande suite, beaucoup d'espace et de bons lits !

Nathalie

5/5 ***** sur Google

Chambre hote spacieuse dans une belle demeure. Alexandra est très accueillante et aux petits soins avec ses hôtes.petit déjeuner copieux et sur mesure. Je recommande

Dorothée

5/5 ***** sur Google

Séjour très agréable dans une très belle demeure. Les hôtes ont été à la hauteur pour partager leurs savoirs sur l’histoire des lieux. Rapport qualité prix intéressant. Les prestations étaient identiques à ce qui était annoncé sur le site. Petit déjeuner servi en chambre, à l’heure souhaitée, très copieux, avec des produits bio ou fait maison. Expérience à renouveler et a recommander Merci Alexandra et Cyril pour votre accueil si chaleureux

Eva

5/5 ***** sur Google

Séjour très agréable, des propriétaires soucieux de bien faire. La chambre est décorée de façon harmonieuse. Le repas local fut copieux et peu honereux. Je recommande fortement

Stessy

5/5 ***** sur Google

Très belle maison, accueil chaleureux. La chambre baroque, très agréable, très cosi. Une très belle nuit passée, ainsi qu'un très bon service table d'hôte et un petit déjeuner copieux. Je reviendrais sans hésiter à la fée maison

Severine

5/5 ***** sur Google

En cette période sanitaire compliquée, Alexandra et Cyril ont mis en place tout ce qu'il fallait pour respecter les conditions d'hygiène. Ils sont très accueillants et à l'écoute de nos besoins. Ils sont même partants pour un apéro improvisé dans leur superbe jardin ;)

 

Kathleen

9/10 sur Booking.com

la maîtresse de maison était très sympathique, les chambres étaient grandes avec un lit super confortable. Et le petit déjeuner était top! Nous revenons sûrement!

Moritz

10/10 sur Booking.com

La maison de plus de 300 ans est maintenue en parfait état par la chaleureuse, attentionnée et charmante Alexandra et meublée et soignée avec amour. Les chambres sont meublées individuellement, ne manquent pas de confort et ont toutes leur propre look. Tout est si propre et soigné que vous vous sentez comme chez vous! Puis le petit déjeuner: la cuisine à elle seule est un accroche-regard absolu et Alexandra a réussi à organiser un petit banquet chaque matin dans une ambiance décontractée. Baguette et croissants frais, de nombreuses confitures et tartinades, un grand plateau de fromages, des yaourts maison, excellents, des fruits et un délicieux café ont fait du début de la journée une expérience! La communication s'est merveilleusement accompagnée d'un charabia de nos mauvais français, allemand, anglais et Google Translate. Juste à côté de l'église et presque exactement dans les ruines de l'ancienne forteresse, nous avons eu un sommeil paisible à La Fée Maison et n'avons pas aimé rentrer à la maison. Nous ne pouvons que recommander l'expérience globale à tout le monde. Épinal et Nancy ne sont pas trop loin et il y a beaucoup à découvrir dans les environs immédiats. Merci Alexandra pour vos qualités d'hôte et la façon aimante dont vous avez traité notre petit fils, nous serons heureux de revenir!

Anne Marie

5/5 ***** sur Google

Super. très bon accueil. Jolie demeure

Maryline

5/5 ***** sur Google

Nous avons passé un très bon séjour à la fée maison.

Nous avons été bien accueilli, les chambres sont très joliement décorées.

Des hôtes très passionnés par leur métier et à l'écoute.

Nous reviendrons avec plaisir :)

Martin

5/5 ***** sur Google

Super logement et petit déj top !!

Louis Guillaume

5/5 ***** sur Google

J'ai passé un très bon weekend à la Fée Maison, je recommande grandement !

Béatrice

5/5 ***** sur Google

Nous avons passé un très chouette séjour entre amis chez Alexandra et Cyril. Ils sont très accueillants et leur petit déjeuner est excellent. Merci ;-) 

Laurence

10/10 sur Booking.com

L'accueil était parfait! La maison et l'infrastructure sont très agréables. Sans parler du petit déjeuner, au top pour débuter une bonne journée. C'est avec grand plaisir que nous avons découvert la Fée Maison et ses sympathiques propriétaires qui ont contribué à la qualité de notre séjour.

Augustin

10/10 sur Booking.com

Parfait, on revient !!

Annick

9.2/10 Booking.com

Une demeure pleine de charme et des hôtes prévenants. Un très bon petit déjeuner.

Anonyme

10/10 sur Booking.com

Tranquilité absolue dans une maison pleine de charme d'époque. La chambre est très spacieuse. Petit déjeuner somptueux, avec des produits faits maison. Grande gentillesse des propriétaires 

Paul-Henry

10/10 sur Booking.com

Superbe maison ancienne avec beaucoup de charme, très propre et spacieuse. Grande cuisine et salle à manger collective. Hôtes charmants et très disponibles. Petit déjeuner excellent, copieux et principalement fait maison ! Tout était parfait

Céline

8/10 sur Booking.com

Accueil chaleureux, propreté de la chambre et petit déjeuner fait maison et copieux!!! A recommandé !!!

Céline

5/5 ***** sur Google

Un couple adorable, très gentils, accueillant et bienveillant. La maison est pleine de charme, décorée avec soin. Petit déjeuner royal ;). Je vous recommande ce lieu.

Pierre

5/5 ***** sur Google

Très belle maison style ancien pleine de charme. Différentes chambres pour différentes atmosphères, à chacun son plaisir. Tenanciers très sympas et à l'écoute de leurs clients. Petit -déjeuner complet.

Estelle

5/5 ***** sur Google

Nous avons bénéficié d'un accueil chaleureux et bienveillant. Les propriétaires de ce bel établissement sont dotés de qualités humaines qui de nos jours se font bien rares. N'est-ce pas avec ces valeurs humaines qu'une maison d'hote prend tout son sens ?

Marcel

10/10 sur Booking.com

L'accueil très bien, les nuits étaient calmes, le petit déjeuner était copieux, l'endroit bien situé. Nous avons passés trois agréables. Nous pouvons le recommander.

Cyril

10/10 sur Booking.com

Accueil chaleureux et petit déjeuner complet et avec des produits fait maison. Belle chambre, propre et calme. Je recommande

Hubert

10/10 sur Booking.com

Accueille chaleureux, endroit calme, centre du village, propriétaire super gentil et sympa.

Mr S.

5/5 ***** sur Google

Très jolie maison. Accueil très chaleureux de la part d'Alexandra qui a fait preuve d'adaptabilité. Petit déjeuner maison. J'ai adoré le yaourt maison sans sucre ! Je recommande clairement.

Nadia

5/5 ***** sur Google

Maison d'hôte très agréable, accueil souriant et chaleureux, merci beaucoup on reviendra!

N. Ab

5/5 ***** sur Google

Nous avons passé une nuit très agréable, merci pour votre accueil très chaleureux, chambre très bien décorée, petit déjeuner gourmand avec des produits frais!!! Je conseil vivement!

Daniel

9/10 sur Booking.com

L'accueil et décoration chaleureux.

Petit déjeuner copieux.

Marie-Claire

10/10 sur Booking.com

Très bon accueil, la chambre était confortable et propre. L'hôte est tout ce que vous souhaitez. Nous avons passé un merveilleux séjour dans cette ancienne et charmante maison de campagne. Nous allons encore rester là. Délicieux petit déjeuner!

Pierre-Henry

5/5 ***** sur Google

Accueilli a 21h avec un grand sourire ! Service tip top et proprio très sympa ! Maison et chambre cosy, on se sens chez sois, de plus j'ai dormis comme un bébé.. Sans oublié un excellent petit déjeuné avec des produits frais, et fait mai ...

Aslan

10/10 sur Booking.com

Un accueil chaleureux! Une chambre magnifique dans une bâtisse bientôt tri-centenaire ! Un petit-déjeuner à combler tout les palais!

Déçu de ne pas avoir pu rester plus longtemps, par obligation professionnel! ;)

Kim

9.2/10 sur Booking.com

Nous avons eu un accueil très chaleureux d'Alexandra dans la belle maison ancienne avec un joli jardin. Les chambres sont confortables et très propres et ont des thèmes amusants. Le petit déjeuner était excellent avec des confitures maison. Nous avons passé un agréable séjour!

CONTACT

Tél : 06 18 18 35 80

3 rue de l'église 88330 Châtel sur Moselle

- conditions générales de réservations -

© 2020 par Alexandra et Cyril - La Fée Maison - Maison d'hôtes -

  • Google
  • TripAdvisor
  • Facebook
  • Instagram